Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

Ads

­
Islamiqa
Women's AM

Hadith of the day

Narrated Abu Huraira: Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) said, "Allah has ninety-nine Names, one-hundred less one; and he who memorized them all by heart will enter Paradise."

islamchannel zakat

Prayer Time

10June2016

4Ramadaan1437

linenew

FAJR 3:58 am
SUNRISE 5:34 am
DHUHR 1:03 pm
ASR 4:59 pm
MAGHRIB 8:23 pm
ISHA 9:34 pm

linenew

newmap-iconBirmingham

israa5

Al Israa wal Mi’raj

8 Part Series

islamiqa2

IslamiQA

A daily surgery presented by Muslim scholars who answer viewer’s questions. A daily Q&A show, featuring a collection of qualified sheikhs and students…
Read More

China

Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:10 pm

China's stock market is heavily influenced by the Government and this puts off some investors. The potential for growth however is huge and this is reflected in its vast economy....

The Islamic Economy

Sat, 9 Apr 2016 3:30 pm

The Islamic Economy, charts the spending power of the Muslim consumer. The Muslim population is growing both locally and globally, and the impact is beginning to be far reaching. We reveal how the M...

WATCH NOW

Peter Oborne

Tue, 3 May 2016 10:15 pm

Weekly in depth interviews with key protagonists from the corridors of power such as politicians statesman dignitaries academics thinkers and writers. This week we are joined by Peter Oborne who is...

WATCH NOW

Africa this week

Sat, 23 Jul 2016 4:30 pm

On today’s programme we’ll be taking a look at the new form... WATCH NOW

video thumbnail

Sun, 12 Jun 2016 3:00 pm

Islam Channel's Tribute to Muhammad Ali. This week there ha... WATCH NOW

video thumbnail

Sun, 5 Jun 2016 4:00 pm

Our end of the week review of the latest news from across Afric... WATCH NOW

video thumbnail

The Report

Thu, 28 Jul 2016 1:00 am

On tonight’s programme we’ll be discussing the Democratic ... WATCH NOW

video thumbnail

Tue, 26 Jul 2016 9:05 pm

On tonight’s programme, we report on a new review on the way ... WATCH NOW

video thumbnail

Wed, 20 Apr 2016 5:45 pm

The Deen Show

Mon, 9 May 2016 5:55 pm

Nasheed Show

Fatma

Tue, 10 May 2016 4:45 pm

Series looking at the lives of ordinary people and communities across the world

Health & Education

Tue, 19 Jan 2016 9:00 pm

Joining us is an Ophthalmic Surgeon from Moorfields Eye Hospita... WATCH NOW

video thumbnail

Sat, 9 Apr 2016 3:30 pm

Health is Wealth with Simon Harris: What can your pharmacist d... WATCH NOW

video thumbnail

Sat, 23 Apr 2016 2:15 pm

Kanita Ramaxhiku shares her simple and delicious recipes from q... WATCH NOW

video thumbnail

Tue, 3 May 2016 6:30 am

Cookery show full of mouth-watering dishes, great chefs and ce... WATCH NOW

video thumbnail

Tue, 5 Apr 2016 12:00 pm

New Series Learn to make dishes that will tickle your taste bud... WATCH NOW

video thumbnail

Monday 13 Jun 2016 7:00 am

Everything Kids

Monday 9 May 2016 3:30 pm

Be Good


Wed, 22 Jun 2016 3:00 pm

On this Be Creative Ramadhan Special we share with you plenty of crafty Ramadhan Ideas!...

WATCH NOW

Wed, 18 May 2016 4:30 pm

Exciting Experiments, Islamic Inventions, Facts and more - The Science show has it all! Today's show is all about The Solar System!...

WATCH NOW

Kids Ad

JGV